Personal tools
You are here: Home / Organisation

Board of directors buildingSMART Nordic

 

The following board members were elected on the annual meeting in buildingSMART Nordic April 3 2017.

Officers

  • Chairman: Tarmo Savolainen, tarmo.savolainen@liikennevirasto.fi
  • Vice chair: Jan Karlshøj, jan.karlshoej@gravicon.dk
  • Treasurer/Business Manager: Tomi Henttinen, tomi.henttinen@gravicon.fi
  • Secretary/Technical Coordinator: Väino Tarandi, vaino.tarandi@abe.kth.se

 

Board members

  • Hans Lif, hans.lif@ramboll.se
  • Mikael Malmkvist, mikael.malmkvist@trafikverket.se
  • Tiina Perttula, tiina.perttula@ramboll.fi
  • Mirkka Rekola, Mirkka.Rekola@senaatti.fi
  • Søren Spile, ssp@molio.dk

Observer from buildingSMART Norway

  • Anstein Skinnarland, anstein.skinnarland@buildingsmart.no

Observers from Estonia

  • Aivars Alt, aivars.alt@gravicon.ee
  • Risto Vahenurm, ristovahenurm@gmail.com

 

Observers from Lithuania

  • Dalius Gedvilas, info@skaitmeninestatyba.lt

  • Darius Migilinskas, dariusmg@gmail.com


Observers from Poland
  • Maciej Dejer, m.dejer@mad-engineers.pl
  • Adam Glema, adam.glema@put.poznan.pl
  • Andrzej Tomana, a.tomana@datacomp.com.pl

 

Auditors

  • Stig Brinck, sbr@niras.dk
  • Carl Siren, carl.siren@hus.fi

 

Deputy Auditor

  • Kaj Jørgensen, kaj@iNETdata.dk
  • Jan-Anders Jönsson, jaj@akej.se

 

As buildingSMART is increasing its activities in the infrastructure domain,  buildingSMART Nordic has identified the following contact persons in the infrastructure domain:

  • Denmark: Erik Kjems, kjems@civil.aau.dk
  • Estonia: Aivars Alt, aivars.alt@gravicon.ee
  • Finland: Tiina Perttula, Tiina.Perttula@liikennevirasto.fi,
  • Sweden: Mikael Malmkvist, mikael.malmkvist@trafikverket.se
« September 2017 »
September
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930