Personal tools
You are here: Home / Organisation

Board of directors buildingSMART Nordic

 

The following board members were elected on the annual meeting in buildingSMART Nordic March 18 2016.

Officers

  • Chairman: Jan Karlshøj, jan.karlshoej@gravicon.dk
  • Vice chair: Tiina Perttula, Tiina.Perttula@liikennevirasto.fii
  • Treasurer/Business Manager: Tomi Henttinen, tomi.henttinen@gravicon.fi
  • Secretary/Technical Coordinator: Väino Tarandi, vaino.tarandi@abe.kth.se

 

Board members

  • Juho, Malmi, Juho.Malmi@senaatti.fi
  • Hans Lif, hans.lif@ramboll.se
  • Søren Spile, ss@bips.dk

 

Observer from buildingSMART Norway

  • Anstein Skinnarland, anstein.skinnarland@buildingsmart.no

Observers from Estonia

  • Aivars Alt, aivars.alt@gravicon.ee
  • Ergo Pikas, ergo.pikas@gmail.com
  • Risto Vahenurm, ristovahenurm@gmail.com

 

Observers from Lithuania

  • Dalius Gedvilas, info@skaitmeninestatyba.lt

  • Darius Migilinskas, dariusmg@gmail.com


Observers from Poland
  • Maciej Dejer, m.dejer@mad-engineers.pl
  • Adam Glema, adam.glema@put.poznan.pl
  • Andrzej Tomana, a.tomana@datacomp.com.pl

 

Auditors

  • Stig Brinck, sbr@niras.dk
  • Lars Haggström, lh@stlh.se

 

Deputy Auditor

  • Kaj Jørgensen, kaj@production.aau.dk
  • Carl Siren, carl.siren@hus.fi

 

As buildingSMART is increasing its activities in the infra structural domain,  buildingSMART Nordic has identified the following contact persons in the infra structural domain:

  • Denmark: Erik Kjems, kjems@civil.aau.dk
  • Estonia: Aivars Alt, aivars.alt@gravicon.ee
  • Finland: Tiina Perttula, Tiina.Perttula@liikennevirasto.fi,
  • Sweden: Väino Tarandi, vaino.tarandi@abe.kth.se
« May 2017 »
May
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031